Housing Academy

March 2019
*Saturday 3/02/19

Tacoma Library 10:30am - 3:30pm

*Sunday 3/03/19

Issaquah Service Center 11:30am - 4:30pm

*Saturday 3/09/19

Muckleshoot Library 10:30am - 3:30pm

*Sunday 3/10/19

Federal Way Valley|Cities 11:30am - 4:30pm

*Saturday 3/16/19

Seattle WC Library 12:00pm - 5:00pm

*Saturday 3/23/19

​Bellevue Library 12:00pm - 5:00pm

*Sunday 3/24/19
Federal Way Valley|Cities 11:30am - 4:30pm

*Saturday 3/30/19

​Bothell Library 12:00pm - 5:00pm

April 2019
*Saturday 4/06/19

Bellevue Library 12:30pm - 5:30pm

*Sunday 4/07/19

Issaquah Service Center 11:30am - 4:30pm

*Saturday 4/13/19

White Center Library 10:30am - 3:30pm

*Sunday 4/14/19

Redmond Library 11:30am - 4:30pm

*Saturday 4/20/19

Shoreline Library 10:30am - 4:30pm

*Sunday 4/21/19

Renton Fairwood Library 11:30am - 4:30pm

*Saturday 4/27/19

​Bothell Library 12:00pm to 5:00pm

​*Sunday 4/28/19

​Federal Way Valley|Cities 11:30am - 4:30pm

Enrollment Form

   Where your path to enlightenment begins